Hiking: Frogs, snails and trees

One of my favorite outdoor activities is hiking, and I’m lucky enough to have a park with extensive hiking trails a short distance from my house.  This afternoon, my mom and I decided to go for a walk, and since I had just received my new phone, I was in full camera mode.  After all, the last time I was up there I promised my friend I would get pictures of the frogs.

I spent a good half hour with those frogs and their duck friends.  On the rest of the walk we encountered numerous birds, a blue dragonfly, and a large goose that wandered off the path and avoided my camera.  Enjoy the pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

