Viva la liberte

 

A while ago, I made a post about what vacation meant to me.  At the time, it meant noodling around my house, watching Netflix and possibly, if I was in the mood, getting caught up on some writing.  Which was exactly what I needed at the time.  Today started my second vacation of the year, and I’m looking for something a little bit different this time.  This week I’m looking for excitement, some sort of adventure, on a limited budget of course.

To that end, I’m making it my goal to do at least one thing every day this week that is blogworthy.  Maybe I’ll finish that painting I’ve been working on.  Perhaps I will polish a part of one of my novels and share it.  Or maybe it will be a complete surprise.  No matter what I tackle this upcoming week, I look forward to sharing it.

Leave a Reply

