Review : Dangerous Women – “Wrestling Jesus”

dangerous womenOkay, I’m pretty sure this is supposed to be an anthology about dangerous women.  I would expect the women to be major characters in most of the stories.  Outside of the mother, who is barely a character, the woman in question doesn’t even show up til near the end. This story isn’t even about a woman.  It’s two dude bros bonding over the fact that another set of dude bros fell apart because they were fighting over a women. I think I’ll pass.  I can find stories about dude bros anywhere.

Leave a Reply

