Review : Dangerous Women – “Name the Beast”

dangerous womenAt first, from the title alone, I didn’t remember this story.  Once I refreshed my memory however, this was one of the ones I actually enjoyed.  The story is about two very different girls and their families. One Hunter, one prey.  What makes this story really stick out is the focal point on Kalindris and her daughter.  We need more focus on the mother-daughter dynamic.  I told you I was getting sick of all the dudebro manpain bonding.  Even if you aren’t familiar with Sykes, I wasn’t,  if you pick up this book,  definitely give this one a shot.

Leave a Reply

